He is a superstar in Wallaby gold. The Waratahs need him to do it in sky blue

1. Angus Bell (Sydney University)

2. Mahe Vailanu (Gordon)

3. Harry Johnson-Holmes (Sydney University)

4. Jed Holloway (Southern Districts)

19. Miles Amatosero (Eastern Suburbs)

6. Lachie Swinton (Sydney University)

7. Charlie Gamble (Eastern Suburbs)

8. Langi Gleeson (Manly)

9. Jake Gordon (c) (Sydney University)

10. Tane Edmed (Eastwood)

11. Dylan Pietsch (Randwick)

12. Lalakai Foketi (Manly)

13. Mosese Tuipolotu (Eastern Suburbs)

14. Mark Nawaqanitawase (Eastwood)

15. Joey Walton (Gordon)


16. Theo Fourie (Randwick)

(TBC number). Hayden Thompson-Stringer (Manly)

18.  Daniel Botha (Sydney University)

20. Ned Slack-Smith (Warringah)

21. Teddy Wilson (Eastern Suburbs)

22. Jack Bowen (Eastern Suburbs)

23. Harry Wilson (Eastern Suburbs)

25. Triston Reilly (Randwick)

26. Vuate Karawalevu (West Harbour)

27. Ben Distaso (Eastern Suburbs)

28. Jack Barrett (Randwick)

29. Sam Thomson (Warringah)

30. Gabrielle Vendetti (Hunter Wildfires)

The match will be streamed live on Stan Sport and updates will also be available on the Waratahs social media channels.

  • For more: Elrisala website and for social networking, you can follow us on Facebook
  • Source of information and images “brisbanetimes”

Related Articles

Back to top button
Open chat
Can we help you?